On the Sunny Side of the Hat!

“Grab your coat, and get your hat, Leave your worry on the doorstep, Just direct your feet To the sunny side of the street.” ~Dorothy Fields – On the Sunny Side of the Street

I think I’ll leave the coat behind, but after getting a look at the Hatpins offering for the Hump Day Happiness sale there’s no way I will leave my hat behind. This week Miss Straaf brings you the Jordan Top hat for the special 69L price.

Hatpins - Jordan Top Hat - 69L

This fine top hat features artfully wrapped ribbons in lovely plaids, with two black buttons accenting the monochromatic color scheme. At this bargain price you could easily take your favorite lady or gentleman friend along to hat up with you. You could even take the whole family! Now that’s what I call summertime fun. I’m off to round up the relatives, and I’ll see you at Hatpins!

Hatpins - Jordan Top Hat - Couple

Hatpins - Jordan Top Hat - Family

Leave a Reply

