Moody Monday and Treasure Quest

Hatpins - Celtic Moonstone Silver Earrings

Hello hello! Monday is swiftly approaching so I do believe I can give you a peek at the special pretties Miss Reghan has out for Moody Mondays. I hope her ears have recovered by now, I may have squealed a bit loud when my eyes took in the sight of the newest earrings, Celtic Moonstone earrings in silver. Oh yes, these speak right to my heart with ever so much delight. With the delicate silver knotwork and the soft moonstone these are bound to give your ears a bit of joy as well. So be sure not to miss the special 55L price which ends Monday eve.

Music To My Ears

And then you can get your favorite questing clothes on, for the Accessory Fair Treasure Quest has started. Hatpins will be participating in this with a little something special. Until June 26th at 3pm questers will be solving riddles and following clues in the search of the mystery of the Pharaoh. Until the next time, I’ll see you at Hatpins, and or Accessory Fair!

Leave a Reply

