It’s Still The Weekend!

Hatpins - Jade Scarf and Earrings

So you see, there was this gust of wind the other day that took the hat right from my head. Silly me went chasing right after it and completely forgot to tell you all about the Sixty Linden Weekend special. Fortunately I caught my hat and am back in time to give you a peek before the sale is over later this evening! Miss Reghan has a lovely Jade scarf and earring set for the special sale price, so hurry to Hatpins before it is over! Have a lovely day/eve and I’ll see you again soon. I’m sure I hear the sound of new releases coming.

Leave a Reply

