Hatpins – Steam 7 Hunt

Hatpins - Steam 7 - Steaming Pocketwatch - Brass

Hello there! I do hope the day/eve finds you all well and in good spirits. My spirits are simply over the moon at the moment, and I’ll tell you why! Steam 7 has started, and once again our dear Miss Reghan is a participant. This time she’s not done a hat, oh no. What steamy delight will you find for your hunting pleasure this time? Well of course one of the most exquisite pocketwatches to be found on the grid. I’m all geared up and ready to get hunting, are you? I’m certain you can find the time, especially as the hunt runs until September 30th. Now if you’ll excuse me, I must race off to see if I can find it before the rest of you do! Happy hunting, and we’ll see you at Hatpins.

Leave a Reply

