Hatpins – Sixty Linden Weekend

Lady Zarah Hat - Black

Sixty Linden Weekend has arrived, and this weekend there’s a little something extra for your bargain shopping pleasure at Hatpins. Not only does Miss Reghan have a lovely hat available, but two delightful pairs of earrings as well! Let’s start with a peek at Lady Zarah, shall we? She’s a lovely little number in black with a delightful bow adorning her back, perfectly well suited to go with a number of looks. I so adore a lass with versatility, don’t you? Next up are the Egyptian Earrings in lapis lazuli. A nice touch for your ears when you feel the need for a sense of far away places.

Egyptian Earrings - Lapis Lazuli

If you truly wish to go far away though, why not go out of this world, to the moon even? Why yes, you will find the Celtic Moonstone Silver earrings as part of the 60L specials. Delicate and ever so lovely, these are a personal favorite of mine.

Hatpins - Celtic Moonstone Silver Earrings

In fact, I’m rather certain I need them in real life. I can hear them calling my name and feel them reaching for my ears! Oh! If you’re like me, you have a love for putting your own personal touch on your look, as I did with a quick retexturing of the scarf in my hair. That texture? I just so happened to find that right next door at Miss Reghan’s texture shop, PixelCat. The special prices are available through Sunday eve, be sure to stop by and enjoy your weekends. We’ll see you at Hatpins.

Once Upon A Celtic Moon

Leave a Reply

