Hatpins – Sixty Linden Weekend

Erin - Hair Wreath - Dusk Lilies - copy_mod

Ahhh, the weekend is here and so far it is a delightful one. I swear I heard our lovely milliner mention cookies somewhere, so I shall be quick to get to showing you the beautiful bargains you shall find this weekend! Our dear Miss Reghan has three items available for the Sixty Linden Weekend sale, and we’ll start with a look at the Erin hair wreath, with those gorgeous dusk lilies. I don’t know about anyone else but there’s something about lilies that I find to be incredibly comforting, so this wreath is a sure favorite in my book. Though I would advise not keeping hair wreaths in books, they tend to squish that way. The next Sixty Linden bargain is the Bethan wreath, adorned with antique roses. There’s a good deal of beauty in these flowers with the cream, soft rose pink and deep red colors. I swear I can smell that delectable fragrance from over here. Or wait, do I smell roses or cookies? I must find out!

Hatpins - Bethan Wreath - Antique Roses - copy_mod

And last up is the Old Silk Shoulder Scarf in a lovely shade of pink, the perfect topper for one of your favorite outfits. Stylish and fantastic, yes indeed! These three items will be available at the 60L sale price until Sunday eve. I wish you all a wonderful weekend full of smiles and cookies, and we’ll see you at Hatpins.

Hatpins - Old Silk Shoulder Scarf Advert - Pink

Leave a Reply

