Hatpins – Sixty Linden Weekend

Wallis Spectacles - Rainbow Chrome

*Sways happily and sings* Why are there so many, songs about rainbows, and what’s on the oooooother side? Rainbows are…. OH! Well hello there! Excuse me, I think I got a bit carried away with froggy happies. I could blame Miss Reghan for that, seeing as she’s got those Sixty Linden Weekend specials out, and one of them caught my eye and apparently my music loving heart. You see… yes, see! There are two pairs of the Wallis Spectacles for sale this weekend, and the one that inspired that froggy singing (You heard me, I DO sound froggish!) are the Rainbow Chrome version. Simply irresistable if you ask me. And if you ask my dear mother she may well declare the other pair just as irresistable, though I suspect that may have a little to do with Reg modeling. The green and gold chrome do suit him well, do be sure to stop by and see which pair will accentuate your features best.

Wallis Spectacles - Green and Gold Chrome

And if you can’t see your way into a new pair of spectacles, perhaps something lovely to perch atop your head will win you over. The Thelma Cloche Hat in a pretty cream is available for the bargain price of 60L until the weekend is over. I do adore the flip of her brim and that sassy bow! I hope the weekend finds you all well and we’ll see you at Hatpins.

Hatpins - Thelma Cloche Hat - Cream

Leave a Reply

