Hatpins – Sixty Linden Weekend

Hatpins - Wynne Hair Wreath - Daisies and Shell Pink Roses

*peeks out from beneath her desk and waves a merry hello* I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend so far. I fear I can’t come out of hiding just yet. You see, my neighbor is mowing and if he sees my pretty new hair wreath he might try to mow me too! I must protect Wynne and these scrumptious daisies, and the roses too! She’s not for mowing but I’d never be able to convince him. She’s special this week you see, for she is one of the two items our dear Miss Reghan has available for the Sixty Linden Weekend Sale.

And for those wishing for something to cover more of their head and protect them from the sun, perhaps Kate can make her way home with you. In a lovely goldleaf coloring she’s sure to nicely accentuate your wardrobe, don’t you think? Both of these lovelies are available for the special 60L price until Sunday eve. Have a lovely weekend and we’ll see you at Hatpins.

Hatpins - Kate Hat - Goldleaf

Leave a Reply

