Hatpins is Closing

To my dear customers, friends, and acquaintances.

After a run of over five years, it’s time for me to throw my hats into the wind and say good-bye to Hatpins. This has actually been a long time in coming, and I know that to some this will come as no surprise.

Thank you for your custom, your compliments, and for helping Hatpins become known as “the best hat shop on the grid”.

It’s been fun, but it’s time for me to put my attention and focus elsewhere. I knew I was going to do this (I’ve been wanting to do it for a while, actually), but I had to talk myself into letting the shop, and everything it stands for, go.

So the good news is that everything in the store is 60L.* Things that were less than 60L are marked down as well. The gatcha machine, for example, went from 25L a play to 5L.

Unused store credits and/or gift cards have no linden value, so it’s best to use them while you can. Unused credit and store cards can also be used at PixelCat Textures, but I will not be buying any back or issuing refunds.

Some things may find their way onto Marketplace, but they will be full price.

Hatpins is here.

With warm regards,
Miss Reghan Straaf.

* Everything is sold AS IS. For a charge of 25L per item, I will change the perms on your item to modify/copy, and put a better resize script in it. Please notecard and IM me with your purchase details (date, item), and I will get back to you. Thank you 🙂

Hatpins Final Sale

3 thoughts on “Hatpins is Closing

Leave a Reply

