Put The Lime In The Coconut

Hatpins - Cecily Hat - Lime Flower

Oh hello there! *stops dancing and smiles merrily* I just can’t resist that song, truly. Now, I fear we’re all out of coconuts here, but we can set you up with something lovely in lime. This weekend Miss Reghan has the pretty Cecily Hat available with a lime flower, all ready for Super Sales Weekend! So you can wear your hat while you dance! Or perhaps for a nice springy stroll. (I am so pretending spring is already here, I like to be early!) Feel free to come meet Cecily and perhaps even invite her home with you this weekend. She is delightful!

Before I leave you to your shopping I want to remember to remind you to take a look around for the Steam Hunt prize. The hunt runs until the 31st. There was something else I wanted to tell you, but for the life of me I cannot remember what it was. I fear I’m being distracted as I peer about the shop, all the pretty hats! Oh hey, look at those two top hats over there by Cecily. Gorgeous and bargain prices! Anyway I’ll leave you to your shopping and wish you all a most beautiful weekend. We’ll see you at Hatpins!

Leave a Reply

