Oh The Pretties!

Hatpins - Rhosyn Hair Wreath - Purple and White

Hello there! Excuse me a moment if you would, while I do a little happy dance. The weekend is upon us, and with it there are sale items to feast our eyes upon. I’m certainly feasting with delight, as Miss Reghan has supplied us with some serious pretties for the bargain shopping! I promise I won’t keep you long, so let’s take a look! First we have the Rhosyn wreath in delectable purple with white. I could happily wear it everywhere, how about you? Also you will find the pretty Gracie available for the sale price in pink. Springy and feathery and girly, oh my! These will be available til Monday eve at the sale price.

Hatpins - Gracie Hat - Pink

I have found something though that may well keep me from wearing Rhosyn all the time. Found being the key word here! Somewhere in the shop there is a gorgeous Jellybean version of Freya just waiting for hunters to find her. She is the prize for the Jelly Bean Hunt, which runs through the end of the month. I wish you all happy shopping, happy hunting, and most of all a happy weekend. We’ll see you at Hatpins!

Hatpins - Freya Jellybean

Leave a Reply

